UTC Branches

UTC Pahang
 
UTC PUDU
UTC Pahang
 
Address Perbadanan Tabung Pembangunan Kemahiran
UTC Cawangan Pudu,
T2-08 ,Bangunan UTC Kuala Lumpur,
Jalan Pudu(Pudu Sentral)
Kuala Lumpur.
   
Telephone : 03-2026 2075 / 2069.
   
Operation Hours: MONDAY – FRIDAY : 8.00AM – 10.00PM
  SATURDAY & SUNDAY : 8.30AM – 9.30PM
   
Duty Officer Nik Siti Noraishah Binti Nik Mustapa (noraishah)
  Siti Khalidah Binti Mohd Yusof (siti_khalidah)
 
UTC IPOH
UTC Perak
 
Address Perbadanan Tabung Pembangunan Kemahiran (Perak State UTC Branch)
Ministry of Human Resources
LA 22 (UTC 50) Aras 3, Bangunan UTC Perak
Jalan Dato' Onn Jaafar
30300 Ipoh, Perak.
   
Telephone : n/a
   
Operation Hours : MONDAY – FRIDAY 8.00AM – 9.00PM
  (Break Hour: 1:00pm till 2:00pm and 7:00pm till 8:00pm)
(Break Hour on FRIDAY: 12:30pm till 2:45pm)
  SATURDAY & SUNDAY 9.00AM – 9.00PM
   
Duty Officer : Khairil Jazmi Bin Azami (khairil_jazmi)
  Ahmad Shaziq Bin Che Dan (ashaziq)
 
UTC KUANTAN
UTC Pahang
 
Address No.1-4 Aras 1, Pusat Transformasi Bandar(UTC)
Jalan Pasar Baru 3,
25000, Kuantan,
Pahang Darul Makmur
   
Telephone : 09-512 4032
No Fax : 09-512 4033
   
Operation Hours : MONDAY – FRIDAY 8.00AM – 10.00PM
  SATURDAY & SUNDAY 8.30AM – 6.00PM
   
Duty Officer : Mohd Azmi Bin Man (azmi)
  Zaizatul Hafiza Binti Abu Zahni (zaizatul)
 
UTC SARAWAK
UTC Sarawak
 
Address : ARAS 1, TINGKAT 4, PUSAT TRANFORMASI BANDAR (UTC)
Taman Kereta, Jalan Bukit Mata,
93100, Kuching, Sarawak
   
Telephone : 082-232553 / 083-234853
   
Operation Hours : MONDAY – FRIDAY 8.30AM – 9:00PM
  SATURDAY & SUNDAY 8.30AM – 9:00PM
   
Duty Officer : Muhammad Shazrul Hafizi Bin Abdul Kadir (shazrul_hafizi)
  Hazeiah Binti Shahdon (hazeiah)
 
UTC JOHOR
UTC Johor
 
Address : JobsMalaysia UTC Johor,
L2-UTC-03, Galleria 2 Kotaraya,
Jalan Trus,
80000 Johor Bahru,
Johor Darul Takzim
   
Telephone : 07-2214671 / 72 / 73
No Fax : 07-2214670
   
Operation Hours : MONDAY – FRIDAY 8:00am - 10:00pm
  Break Hour : 7:00petang - 8:00pm
  (FRIDAY) 12:15pm - 2:45pm
  CLOSE at Public Holiday
   
Duty Officer : Norsuhana Binti Ahmad Fuad (norsuhana)
  Muhamad Hafis Bin Hamidon (hafis)
 
UTC SABAH
UTC Sabah
 
Address : UTC KOTA KINABALU,
Perbadanan Tabung Pembangunan Kemahiran
Tingkat 9, M9-3, Menara UTC Sabah,
Jalan Belia, Off Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman,
88000 Kota Kinabalu, Sabah.
   
Telephone : 088-235325
   
Operation Hours : MONDAY – SUNDAY 8.30AM – 9:00PM
  FRIDAY (REHAT 11.45 am - 2.15pm)
  CLOSE at Public Holiday
   
Duty Officer : Balqis Binti Abbas (balqis)
  Zul Bin Abd Rahil (zul)
 
UTC MELAKA
UTC Melaka
 
Address : Perbadanan Tabung Pembangunan Kemahiran
UTC Branch MELAKA
SUITE 4-03,ARAS 4
PUSAT TRANFORMASI BANDAR UTC
75300 MELAKA
   
Telephone : 06-2819964, 06-2819967
No Fax : 06-2819970
   
Operation Hours :  n/a
   
Duty Officer : Sariff Anuar Bin Othman (sariff_anuar)
  Mohamad Amir Hazman Bin Md Sobri (amirhazman)
 
UTC KEDAH
UTC Kedah
 
Address : PUSAT JOBSMALAYSIA UTC KEDAH,
U-9 UTC, TINGKAT 4, BANGUNAN UTC,
KOMPLEKS MBAS,05675 JALAN KOLAM AIR,
KEDAH DARUL AMAN.
   
Telephone : 04-7360084
No Fax : 04-7360086
   
Operation Hours : MONDAY – SUNDAY 8:00am - 10:00pm
  Break Hour : 7:00petang - 8:00pm
  (FRIDAY) 12:15pm - 2:45pm
  CLOSE at Public Holiday
   
Duty Officer : Umi Nadhirah Binti Halim (umi_nadhirah)
  Norfazilah Binti Khalid
  Mohd Yunus Bin Hashim
   
Last modified on Friday, 14 October 2016 17:04